jarniom.blogg.se

Set dungeons diablo 3
Set dungeons diablo 3









set dungeons diablo 3

I've managed to complete all the tasks and still be left with like 4 enemies somewhere on the map (really annoying that one). Use their de-spawn time to back-track a bit and make sure you're not leaving any stragglers.

set dungeons diablo 3

When your Allies kill a bunch of 10 enemies.If you can't hit the first and second batch of 10 enemies with your Allies, just head back out the portal and try again, as there's no point in pushing on for the 5 minutes.The best advice that I have picked up here (and other sources) is. I was either getting mangled by trash mobs or my Allies were still mangling everything in sight. I checked the web, tried to follow advice about ditching all paragon offense and anything else that boosts damage. I can honestly say that I must have tried it over 50 times since yesterday. It was excruciatingly painful to beat this thing. I have just literally (5 minutes ago) managed to complete this dungeon for Season 26 Champion.











Set dungeons diablo 3